Mr Olympia 2017 “The Gift” Phil Heath Wins Again Among All The Champions


mr olympia 2017

The year 2017 is the year of 53rd Joe Weider’s Mr Olympia 2017 will take place. No doubt the show will be a good one. Mr.Olympia 2017 began on Thursday, 14 September and end on Sunday 17 September.

Here’s a look at the list of Top qualified athletes for the Mr.Olympia 2017.

Updated as of 25 May, 2017 2017 Olympia Qualification List Qualified Phil Heath (USA) Shawn Rhoden (USA) Dexter Jackson (USA) Mamdouh Elssbiay (Egypt) William Bonac (Netherlands) Nathan de Asha (UK) Roelly Winklaar (Curacao) Lionel Beyeke (France) Cedric McMillan (USA) Brandon Curry (USA) Lukas Osladil (Czech Republic) Johnnie Jackson (USA) Sergio Oliva, Jr (USA) Hadi Choopan (Iran) [Olympia Amateur World Overall Champion.

mr olympia 2017

The main Show was to see between Big Ramy and 6 times Mr.Olympia Phil Heath. Already a two time New York Pro winner, Rmay’s potential seems to be limitless. He has already risen from 8th place in the 2013 Mr Olympia competition to take 7th in the 2014 event. These are clear signs that not only is Elssbiay a major factor within the top 10 rankings, but that he’s improving with every showing. This year his shape and size on Olympia stage was unbelievable. This was by far his best shape ever. Fans were sure about him that his going to snatch away the title from Phil this time very easily as his monster size and ripped body was looking quite pleasing then that of Phil. But the decision came in favour of Phil again.

mr olympia 2017

Among all the champions of the world , The Gift ‘PHIL HEATH’ wins again!!!

He ties with Arnold Schwarzenegger with 7 IFBB Olympian Wins.

Here is the List of top 6 Winneres Open Bodybuilding in Mr.Olympia 2017-

1st Phil Heath – 7x Mr. Olympia

2nd Mamdouh Elssbiay (Big Ramy)

3rd William Bonac

4th Dexter Jackson

5th Shawn Rhoden

6th Roelly Winklaar

Say Something About this Post